h264: simplify frame_recovered code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:51:33 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 11:59:40 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitf62dfed3de400fa02f770ea8a0b750fc297336bf
tree774fa7449b4baa126e7a6a4577164151f3ab7a2b
parent78265fcfeee153e5e26ad4dbc7831a84ade447d6
h264: simplify frame_recovered code

This is a separate commit to ease future bisecting in case it breaks something.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c