lavd: add categories to device implementations
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 22:32:51 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 22:34:46 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
commitf607767d93b7c277585332f85f9d75ad85221979
treea0f4b76634ff9068426121d7514b957293af44f6
parent19b3a25048d956622ebcc26b722a0a5c5155553f
lavd: add categories to device implementations

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki@gmail.com>
28 files changed:
libavdevice/alsa-audio-dec.c
libavdevice/alsa-audio-enc.c
libavdevice/bktr.c
libavdevice/caca.c
libavdevice/decklink_enc_c.c
libavdevice/dshow.c
libavdevice/dv1394.c
libavdevice/fbdev_dec.c
libavdevice/fbdev_enc.c
libavdevice/iec61883.c
libavdevice/jack_audio.c
libavdevice/lavfi.c
libavdevice/libcdio.c
libavdevice/libdc1394.c
libavdevice/openal-dec.c
libavdevice/opengl_enc.c
libavdevice/oss_audio.c
libavdevice/pulse_audio_dec.c
libavdevice/pulse_audio_enc.c
libavdevice/sdl.c
libavdevice/sndio_dec.c
libavdevice/sndio_enc.c
libavdevice/v4l.c
libavdevice/v4l2.c
libavdevice/v4l2enc.c
libavdevice/vfwcap.c
libavdevice/x11grab.c
libavdevice/xv.c