Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 12:50:54 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 13:01:45 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitf5f3684fb8d3881a6f90913417b2b5272df76e49
tree2cd82a73afe553baeed57683b861e6775ccebb6b
parent48d20b918c80a68e61f8bdedbf335ed4a00d6a32
parent885da7b08289321b88919e86d1574c8683a95a22
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  lavf: simplify is_intra_only() by using codec descriptors.
  lavc: add an intra-only codec property.
  lavc: add codec descriptors.
  lavc: fix mixing CODEC_ID/AV_CODEC_ID in C++ code.
  dict: move struct AVDictionary definition to dict.c
  dict: add av_dict_count()

Conflicts:
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/old_codec_ids.h
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/version.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/old_codec_ids.h
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavutil/dict.c
libavutil/dict.h
libavutil/internal.h
libavutil/version.h