ffmpeg: remove dead call to av_parser_change()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 14:27:49 +0000 (11:27 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2018 01:03:22 +0000 (22:03 -0300)
commitf5ceb15bb692d5121a976c3638811b96fc14f85f
treeaac36027bddc1eae4e0430379b21e4b8d000b8ce
parent3e3d56776166b7529df7cc37d48a5d2a2596050b
ffmpeg: remove dead call to av_parser_change()

It's been a noop for years, and it's been argued that in-band headers
should not be forcedly removed without the user's explicit request.

Also, as the FIXME line stated, this is a job for a bitstream filter
like extract_extradata, remove_extradata, dump_extradata, and
filter_units.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
fftools/ffmpeg.c
fftools/ffmpeg.h