configure: clean whitespace with [:space:]
authorZhang Rui <bbcallen@gmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 08:22:40 +0000 (16:22 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 13 Jul 2015 11:38:29 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commitf5c281daa8aed4618f94e4131be17e772f6673f8
tree72b5f9ca492c7a60f93f94fe1279f5c43dfd84ad
parent488cc0519242340b92b5c64bf7b8a774f5c504a9
configure: clean whitespace with [:space:]

https://en.wikibooks.org/wiki/Regular_Expressions/POSIX_Basic_Regular_Expressions

Fixes NDKr10e on Cygwin,
CC_IDENT for it is defined as

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
configure