avcodec/hevc: Adjust white-spaces to reduce difference to 064698d381e1e7790f21b0199a8...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:31:49 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:44:54 +0000 (00:44 +0100)
commitf578e5d9376a20243f4286776f79a1e1c33b12cd
tree64e66bed1735b7264a017a91d3946dd25441d9b5
parent38612379bffe371d2e21b876b80c335bb468c2fa
avcodec/hevc: Adjust white-spaces to reduce difference to 064698d381e1e7790f21b0199a8930ea04e2e942

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c
libavcodec/hevcpred.c
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c