nut format: support PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 19 Mar 2011 13:25:18 +0000 (00:25 +1100)
committerPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 02:24:45 +0000 (13:24 +1100)
commitf55dd6c60d13f331ca8956427004825ef0bbb7af
treef9c69bb344367b1097c44dd6f9b5772b39060aa7
parent7181627686ae107aecfdf6eee09d3cd066be6d5b
nut format: support PIX_FMT_BGR48LE and PIX_FMT_BGR48BE
libavformat/nut.c