BMV demuxer and decoder
authorKostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 10:58:44 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:36:45 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
commitf545e0067751b764917be53520d233db1bbb945d
tree7ff1a33c2286d9bd9b6ee99c440d01c6baa518ec
parent44729bc0204fd8bdc29c234fc663229e44420b09
BMV demuxer and decoder

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Changelog
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/bmv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/allformats.c
libavformat/bmv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavformat/version.h