dsputil: remove hpel functions (moved to hpeldsp).
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Mar 2013 21:23:46 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 03:11:41 +0000 (04:11 +0100)
commitf536df99feb7a86f9940c62bd42be0826146ebe5
tree7d5ffaa4ca45bc9499eabc56faca1f8dda9fba6f
parent94b77678dcdf26cd91b20e8182f07af5f237ad27
dsputil: remove hpel functions (moved to hpeldsp).
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/dsputil_template.c
libavcodec/hpeldsp.h