rtpdec/srtp: Handle CSRC fields being present
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 17:00:18 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:10:47 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commitf53490cc0c809975f8238d5a9edbd26f83bd2f84
tree9e0ca0c3ef41ebea44d4480ff32536739c4045ec
parenta76bc3bc44e3bcd6a0923e65cd669e71e9819388
rtpdec/srtp: Handle CSRC fields being present

This is untested in practice, but follows the spec.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/srtp.c