mp3on4: allocate temp buffer with av_malloc() instead of on the stack.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:30:16 +0000 (12:30 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 16:29:51 +0000 (12:29 -0400)
commitf507dd067aec52b251f25e265cdb8b333db33b42
tree32f4ce3da1789bf9ac437bd63b3a10222e007269
parentcb72230dfadb28651e036d717dc12d33b18a6893
mp3on4: allocate temp buffer with av_malloc() instead of on the stack.

Avoids allocating unnecessary memory and ensures proper alignment.
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c