h264: remove bogus YCgCo warning message
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:03:35 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:46:38 +0000 (13:46 +0200)
commitf4f3065c69cefd916c92ee2a8758bac799a30c00
tree15e28508c33092a1fc77992ad546e0ac6c7a9cea
parentd5dcd94630ca657f9c17d5e52fa9bbddbb32f8b6
h264: remove bogus YCgCo warning message

YCgCo decoding works just fine. It depends on the API user what is done
with the output. Some API users might support it, some not. Some users
might support it under certain circumstances only.

It is not the job of the decoder to print this message. If the API user
supports it, this message is extremely unhelpful.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_slice.c