fraps: Add release_buffer forgotten when reget_buffer was removed.
authorReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:47:36 +0000 (14:47 +0100)
committerReimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2012 13:48:36 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitf4e8292eb7560730291172de14ced171b55638b6
tree159d11d3b110cec9f721ac17b1159c77c97bc0ec
parent95e873bb14cc7a55d2b1c98c591bc2fb8d5d48d1
fraps: Add release_buffer forgotten when reget_buffer was removed.

Signed-off-by: Reimar Döffinger <Reimar.Doeffinger@gmx.de>
libavcodec/fraps.c