qpeg: use reget_buffer() in decode_frame()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 09:51:50 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 14:44:40 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
commitf4e043ff63935a71b98a36bc98b501c36ceadb92
tree12d7c2a0ab26286b0f7a4a1c2e34d57607d991f3
parent4f0b80599a534dcca57be3184b89b98f82bf2a2c
qpeg: use reget_buffer() in decode_frame()

Decoder relies on previous frame data, so use reget_buffer().

This also set frame->reference to 3, as the frame will be requested
unmodified later so it shouldn't be modified by the application.

Fix playback of file Clock.avi.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qpeg.c