lavc: Deduplicate zigzag_scan table
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2016 10:16:53 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:23:56 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
commitf4d581cda3897f66c1dda7586b93f86a591dbbef
tree2b0ffc804d914fe27b7324f7e21487476df13bda
parent02cd8bb9cb4381c50f42a9284098cc8a33d397db
lavc: Deduplicate zigzag_scan table
libavcodec/h264_ps.c
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/h264data.h
libavcodec/mathops.h
libavcodec/mathtables.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/tscc2.c
libavcodec/tscc2data.h
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/vp8data.h