ffmpeg: Implement support for seeking relative to EOF
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 02:30:26 +0000 (04:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 15:16:51 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
commitf4ada6dc3ff7a5c4193d2b30151a48de8e219c94
tree875eabcfe0c5c7eab44d27c361719b9782774fb1
parent902bfa5b22083f4959de775e2f8f278785d6ff02
ffmpeg: Implement support for seeking relative to EOF

Fixes Ticket227

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/ffmpeg.texi
ffmpeg.h
ffmpeg_opt.c