lavu/frame: Add error report if av_image_fill_pointers fail.
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 02:44:29 +0000 (10:44 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 05:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commitf3bcb9c16a427934a681558a24202bd118e0aa06
tree52398275cd24bff516e964fd76f66f8e6dabbade
parent903f2beafc7c5379ff65a7ca9b9e7b7ee49c75bf
lavu/frame: Add error report if av_image_fill_pointers fail.

Add error handle if av_image_fill_pointers fail.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/frame.c