pcxenc: Return more meaningful error codes
authorHimangi Saraogi <himangi774@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 15:44:04 +0000 (21:14 +0530)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 22:44:01 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
commitf3b74d944bdef9bbe81f7690f8d837d843ec13a6
treeb380813f47b8975c2cb852be4b254974921b8569
parentb72b212a4c43563f1b9fc3ce9a5ff91f89b857ac
pcxenc: Return more meaningful error codes

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/pcxenc.c