tls: Use ERR_get_error() in do_tls_poll
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 09:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 20:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
commitf38f3b88a5a74d0573dc299a512a87f6d579323b
treee156a8cf691ee6dd67f0ae3b94c36f75db1f1a35
parent1149fbc7631a8c2258386f9aa247806715493b10
tls: Use ERR_get_error() in do_tls_poll

The return value ret isn't an error code that can be passed
to ERR_error_string().

This makes the error messages printed actually contain useful
information.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/tls.c