d3d11va: check for malloc failure
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 18:47:23 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 3 Oct 2015 12:08:13 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitf3202871598f59b570b31b01cfeb64b8fedbd700
tree9ac8097c2210580610a7ac4a5a86b29a52a321fc
parent2c3dbff1d89bbf8300c121c06524c014cb6e0915
d3d11va: check for malloc failure
libavcodec/d3d11va.c