lavf/mov: skip version and flags attributes in mov_read_chan function
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2013 21:06:11 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 22:29:30 +0000 (23:29 +0100)
commitf3144b0cc69490fa81d1f499e24d4b0bc1c63c0e
tree14af65ee6055ec780863492f6ddf9b23705ae437
parent86f072ceb3e96b5f47b3c3fb3b96d76f140e7ce2
lavf/mov: skip version and flags attributes in mov_read_chan function

Fixes ticket #1764.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 59d40fc7e66e6ebb2d89e25115492bfe13b07d95)
libavformat/mov.c