avcodec/utvideodec : use gradient_pred dsp in interlace decoding
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 18:26:08 +0000 (19:26 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 19:55:08 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitf2e9156eb62b4e862c08ffaf8054b546a7cc591f
tree7be18f0e3848a7b17a7700c09a3d78e86f2b5479
parentb1781caf9e36edd4b84428c1e6aad8c4937c35d8
avcodec/utvideodec : use gradient_pred dsp in interlace decoding
libavcodec/utvideodec.c