id3v2enc: add support for year and day/month tags when writing id3v2 version 3 metadata
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 10:50:14 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 13:33:55 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitf2e7ee9bf968d82dbcdc08837fc56db27923694f
treece3805c8ba75379feb662e86db47226b8ed9c751
parent971e7104381fbb30686041506ff0ed752d9d1697
id3v2enc: add support for year and day/month tags when writing id3v2 version 3 metadata

Adds support for year (TYER) and day/month (TDAT) tags when writing
id3v2 version 3 metadata by splitting the "date" tag. The date tag
should have a format of "YYYY-MM-DD" or "YYYY".

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/id3v2enc.c