fate: add 9/10 BE pixdesc checksums
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 May 2011 21:57:52 +0000 (23:57 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 8 May 2011 21:59:31 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
commitf2bfdc3836afe266c7fe04d3c744acd0a72889b4
tree473534ee373bd9054469be1d2b1ccc07fc7332d9
parent554d3ad73014a7f7986520c002ff61741ddfdb9d
fate: add 9/10 BE pixdesc checksums
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/ref/lavfi/pixdesc_be