avutil/hash: Add more detailed Doxygen documentation
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2016 06:09:04 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 04:49:52 +0000 (21:49 -0700)
commitf29ffbc87d069cc4fdbcaee589717cf8921d53bc
tree6386d436e7f1757457b4574725b13fc331e20484
parent613c86299ffe43fba81053845665d4b23f53d690
avutil/hash: Add more detailed Doxygen documentation
doc/Doxyfile
libavutil/hash.h