fate: add mpeg4 tests for frame size changes
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:03:08 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 07:58:31 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commitf29c226af0ecc34c417b646580a9acd7d8bbaf48
tree736499ad57b67aaddbcc651abbf1a068168d83d6
parent979932378ae3fbf452e312eb759cc7ce175f78de
fate: add mpeg4 tests for frame size changes
tests/Makefile
tests/fate/mpeg4.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-down-down [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-down-up [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-up-down [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/mpeg4-resolution-change-up-up [new file with mode: 0644]