avcodec/libx265: apply lavc maxrate, bufsize & rc_init_occupancy
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 06:39:54 +0000 (12:09 +0530)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 04:55:04 +0000 (10:25 +0530)
commitf27b02621d9352206f1b797ba1a979aaadcb6ae6
treee2ecfd92c703b38b3a1a05e6004b707fed4d508a
parent98e18910a3f19a1139654b2d14d0f3b2b3625cd1
avcodec/libx265: apply lavc maxrate, bufsize & rc_init_occupancy

CLI options -maxrate, -bufsize and -rc_init_occupancy can now be picked
up by the x265 wrapper.  Min. rc init has to be 1001 to avoid x265
setting it to vbv-bufsize.
libavcodec/libx265.c
libavcodec/version.h