indeo5: Fix null pointer dereference
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 21:23:12 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commitf27930cd9a2d4970b182024a42a9f5103c942f21
tree68ca8a0aef9034055ca6c12d23fb9f31a4979f81
parent452406bd5bbf21a0da7104e6edca9c6e70636511
indeo5: Fix null pointer dereference
Fixes Ticket803
Bug found by: Oana Stratulat

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c