Merge commit '3f7fd59d151a2773f0e2e93e56b6b13ec6e5334b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:14:47 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commitf276a490f01bd31b3c9b6111867745e72da7e59d
tree26979a20f820b8d32a9f5a00b7dfea500205d148
parentd214e5cfb414ea2b8cbcf3c4300288b130388d4a
parent3f7fd59d151a2773f0e2e93e56b6b13ec6e5334b
Merge commit '3f7fd59d151a2773f0e2e93e56b6b13ec6e5334b'

* commit '3f7fd59d151a2773f0e2e93e56b6b13ec6e5334b':
  avformat: fix typo in avformat_close_input
  mp3enc: write Xing TOC
  mp3enc: support MPEG-2 and MPEG-2.5 in Xing header.
  mp3enc: downgrade some errors in writing Xing frame to warnings
  lavf: flush the output AVIOContext in av_write_trailer().
  lavf: cosmetics, reformat av_write_trailer().
  avio: flush the internal buffer in avio_close()
  Enhance doc on asyncts audiofilter
  cmdutils: avoid setting data pointers to invalid values in alloc_buffer()
  libavcodec: remove av_destruct_packet_nofree()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/avpacket.c
libavformat/mp3enc.c
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h
tests/ref/lavf/voc
tests/ref/lavf/voc_s16

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
23 files changed:
doc/filters.texi
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/avpacket.c
libavformat/asfenc.c
libavformat/assenc.c
libavformat/avienc.c
libavformat/crcenc.c
libavformat/ffmenc.c
libavformat/ffmetaenc.c
libavformat/filmstripenc.c
libavformat/gif.c
libavformat/img2enc.c
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
libavformat/movenc.c
libavformat/mp3enc.c
libavformat/mxfenc.c
libavformat/nutenc.c
libavformat/rmenc.c
libavformat/rsoenc.c
libavformat/smjpegenc.c
libavformat/swfenc.c
libavformat/utils.c
libavformat/version.h