configure: disable VDA on ppc, fix build
authorSebastien Zwickert <dilaroga@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 15:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitf25d53d95f62693724a59a4be8454c8ae58b8359
tree5d0be772eafb9a2050eafaf8e5d44328ecec31ec
parent033f53fb8f4c095e8d465e90325bc4521c4ddca6
configure: disable VDA on ppc, fix build

Fixes Ticket1760

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure