lavd/avfoundation: Use microseconds as common timebase.
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@mail.de>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 14:49:59 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
commitf2254e36c04898a5643f365e360e6031c78a1adb
treeb1c50b1feaade0eae744460d4b534121049f5e46
parent9ae83ece8a8e92d7e9b7a077eb10d324991f0453
lavd/avfoundation: Use microseconds as common timebase.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/avfoundation.m