Merge commit '344f7b5a7e0d50573dec402dfe6228676f3889d9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:02:42 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 30 Apr 2014 18:03:06 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commitf21f969a3f2a47df7099a03729b56d45fc6d084b
tree37bc6dffaaac7c10f4dd55a4893a9031fb2c76f0
parent0eb9482e322662c834b26c1f39abe1f8b652dc73
parent344f7b5a7e0d50573dec402dfe6228676f3889d9
Merge commit '344f7b5a7e0d50573dec402dfe6228676f3889d9'

* commit '344f7b5a7e0d50573dec402dfe6228676f3889d9':
  hls: Report the current media sequence

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/hlsenc.c