libavcodec: Implementation of AAC_fixed_decoder (LC-module) [4/4]
authorJovan Zelincevic <jovan.zelincevic@imgtec.com>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 12:41:41 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
commitf21b4472efb3b350676faa5a8af0b49e764f47ca
treedb00cf142cec40e26449e2e43049f1ac59af9230
parentb04f46cb4bc07e41345f360e184ea4b3eab6e43f
libavcodec: Implementation of AAC_fixed_decoder (LC-module) [4/4]

Build system modified

There are several warnings occurring during build after this patch is
applied. The cause of most of these warnings is in that some definitions
needed here are logical part of sbr module and are added in later patches.
When this patches are applied these warnings stop occurring.

The only warning that is added here and is not fixed with later patches
is warning that warns that type mismatch for table ff_aac_eld_window_480.

The reason for this warning is in that ER AAC ELD 480 is not integrated in
to the fixed point implementation at this moment and there is no fixed point
version of this table.

Signed-off-by: Nedeljko Babic <nedeljko.babic@imgtec.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/aacdec.c
libavcodec/aacdec_fixed.c
libavcodec/allcodecs.c