mpegvideo: Expand macro
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 13:29:07 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jun 2015 11:29:46 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commitf1fa1eed2abdc8dfb0af318a43f5d293b81141bd
tree0e4bcb0beffa32ccc52f1d5dcfd531d5e6c214d0
parente7af52a68dde9144b273a9598b60bf0f56e1323b
mpegvideo: Expand macro

Having this macro in an header only facilitates the use of such header.
The code increase is minimal and files have one less dependency
on mpegvideo.h.
libavcodec/flvenc.c
libavcodec/h261enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/rv10enc.c
libavcodec/rv20enc.c