mpegts: improve error reporting
authorGeorgi Chorbadzhiyski <gf@unixsol.org>
Thu, 8 Sep 2011 17:38:48 +0000 (20:38 +0300)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 11 Sep 2011 13:27:13 +0000 (09:27 -0400)
commitf1f15c3c1a813c86e669aeb58a07c10d9cc21893
tree0a87c52c79bb08cba2ba9f1cbe7680d7ce009b60
parent162f1fbc147bbff6e23b4df1e587cec5d5111052
mpegts: improve error reporting

When reporting continuity error show pid, expected and received cc.

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mpegts.c