Merge commit 'c99307caee01441cfde24f3b7b0db3037b7022dc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:19:37 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 02:29:33 +0000 (03:29 +0100)
commitf1db3f5f593138a9704dc3e4e91871e59289c843
tree4a80d37095b9908be0a7fc9faa44cc0f7a958e4c
parent08667c26780dcdf2ef9ce410b2c78931a1e94e83
parentc99307caee01441cfde24f3b7b0db3037b7022dc
Merge commit 'c99307caee01441cfde24f3b7b0db3037b7022dc'

* commit 'c99307caee01441cfde24f3b7b0db3037b7022dc':
  mpegvideo: make frame_size_alloc() static.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ljpegenc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h