riff: Validate bitrate
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:40:31 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 11 Jul 2015 16:45:45 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commitf1bdc234370401c032cd85184e93c7c155eb6d62
tree8b8b9b9c95931ea582bf8949cd28d00dbd91e7f0
parentc1d647b15afa69fa70f999a9ddcb98346409fb4d
riff: Validate bitrate
libavformat/riffdec.c