avfilter/vf_subtitles: enable processing of alpha channel
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 19:04:02 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Sep 2017 11:12:48 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitf19e4118e9ca392f89d3c264aa8490b7d9ac3284
tree754f91df7b3968401c5fb111fb526b5eb00cb52b
parentdda1c23c20d727b7b9dbe1121cc63c2ba54f51ff
avfilter/vf_subtitles: enable processing of alpha channel

Fixes #6605.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_subtitles.c