Merge commit 'e6287f077c3e8e4aca11e61dd4bade1351439e6b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:03:14 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 13:06:30 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commitf1436a7f961519f2f149c5eda72af988004f4483
tree1a9cb91a6f0653ab1399ce6757288b744bb6e370
parentb7e0356cc33297d8db12b56051841f914b6f1ba9
parente6287f077c3e8e4aca11e61dd4bade1351439e6b
Merge commit 'e6287f077c3e8e4aca11e61dd4bade1351439e6b'

* commit 'e6287f077c3e8e4aca11e61dd4bade1351439e6b':
  h264: move {mv,ref}_cache into the per-slice context

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_mb.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_cabac.c
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c
libavcodec/h264_direct.c
libavcodec/h264_loopfilter.c
libavcodec/h264_mb.c
libavcodec/h264_mb_template.c
libavcodec/h264_mc_template.c
libavcodec/h264_mvpred.h
libavcodec/h264_slice.c
libavcodec/svq3.c