ffmpeg: Fix stored encoder metadata with -bitexact
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 03:08:17 +0000 (04:08 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 30 Oct 2017 20:32:26 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
commitf1251a6b9ccaac8a38d24398bbff156bf786717c
tree7b75ae4ab07b3eae0c96c2866222118e8a72fe99
parent34542ac033f81601fd4dd684e993cc1716bb9a4d
ffmpeg: Fix stored encoder metadata with -bitexact

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
fftools/ffmpeg.c