avcodec/x86/lossless_audiodsp: Move order&8 fallback into C code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 00:57:23 +0000 (01:57 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 01:18:54 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
commitf1214763af1abf5d7f49b98f88c06e13b98932a6
treecb9cf187a3b8295934b215369fe11f2404ff21f6
parentd41b66a1a216956964077b383e6e234d518f17d7
avcodec/x86/lossless_audiodsp: Move order&8 fallback into C code

This is simpler and more robust, and fixes mismatching XMM save restore
mismatches

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/lossless_audiodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/lossless_audiodsp_init.c