MAINTAINERS: add Communication section
authorLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 00:09:15 +0000 (16:09 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 02:04:38 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commitf115e83c81bf2461de18087e5572d017949f930b
treee9043fe07109ef23de405838d90feedae19f3a2d
parentdf08fd5e1efa9755c2dbd180aec88355aeed2280
MAINTAINERS: add Communication section

Add Twitter with myself (Lou Logan) as maintainer.

Add Google+ with Paul B Mahol, Michael Niedermayer, and Alexander
Strasser as maintainers.

Move website and mailinglists from Miscellaneous Areas to
Communication.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
MAINTAINERS