avcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init: silence -Wunused-function on --disable-mmx
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 15:39:37 +0000 (11:39 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 21:10:52 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitf0c635f5770069bf37af3916b7d43eff4d302fe0
tree760a2953a8f5753f586f78c040803f7116883ed0
parentb798593ca52616773702685fbb4dcb2aae46eaac
avcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init: silence -Wunused-function on --disable-mmx

This silences some of the -Wunused-function warnings when compiled with --disable-mmx, e.g
http://fate.ffmpeg.org/log.cgi?time=20150919094617&log=compile&slot=x86_64-archlinux-gcc-disable-mmx.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/x86/hpeldsp_init.c