lavc: add a packet side data type for VBV-like parameters
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 12:04:20 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 Dec 2015 09:23:45 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
commitf0b769c16daafa64720dcba7fa81a9f5255e1d29
tree175b418ea61a5b996ffce0cac8f696d2475aa3ae
parente63e3797a1ed9346f529848e6ba3d27fd2d2cc8d
lavc: add a packet side data type for VBV-like parameters
doc/APIchanges
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/utils.c