avcodec/dvdec: dont try to decode ac when theres no input
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 21:55:53 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 22:09:35 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commitf0b26bf0f56e3e727e62be1b63d6fc087b319443
tree1456f4a4e4623f0ce346b5c96521a354c2a5e7d2
parentf87a2e1272b61edaf903d60a4c4bcede36e3d508
avcodec/dvdec: dont try to decode ac when theres no input

fixes reading out of an empty bitstream

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvdec.c