avformat: AviSynth demuxer rewrite
authord s <avxsynth.testing@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 02:58:28 +0000 (21:58 -0500)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 8 Dec 2013 20:54:50 +0000 (21:54 +0100)
commitf0b234ab9e406efee85c17eb435db646092a943b
tree6557e14827fbc3a9682338e117acbcf8e8050f60
parent19c20a0a1a46f61606fdc8f0eb6a4a59bac8b63f
avformat: AviSynth demuxer rewrite

Directly loads AviSynth through LoadLibrary instead of relying on
Video for Windows, and supports using AvxSynth (via dlopen) to
open scripts on Linux and OS X.

Error messages from AviSynth/AvxSynth are now reported through
av_log and exit, rather than the traditional behavior of generating
an error video that the user would need to watch to diagnose.

The main rewrite was authored by d s <avxsynth.testing@gmail.com>
from the AvxSynth team, with additional contributions by

Oka Motofumi <chikuzen.mo@gmail.com>
Stephen Hutchinson <qyot27@gmail.com>
Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
configure
libavformat/avisynth.c