roqvideodec: Replace avpicture functions with imgutils
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:33:21 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:59:38 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitf0a106578d759de6183eea3c75f8373b6d3153c1
treebf076ba756a7fbdd870e49b97bc265a7edf0da1c
parentef3a3519c10620c4206738595bf03fc0bed71802
roqvideodec: Replace avpicture functions with imgutils

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/roqvideodec.c