x11grab: K&R formatting cosmetics
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:43:47 +0000 (04:43 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 12:58:48 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
commitf07a4290a0e8f31796e348edd3ed06b8d15132d8
tree3038b1f0dfca6c537e0c164604ce8dd1961729ea
parent8d27bf1cff35be406b0fd89d832e1852d4c573bc
x11grab: K&R formatting cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavdevice/x11grab.c