Merge commit 'dc7536ca3d2dbe47f40cc0fcd0fc2555a84d5f56'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:48:46 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 09:49:48 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commitf063a0b33ddbafaa4a31e747bf4b445de1a8e8a8
treed9ad2d2bff0b8458a1d079a303c66c313bc6f1ed
parent3170b33e57b2f29c0adf77ece46b324494b81dd1
parentdc7536ca3d2dbe47f40cc0fcd0fc2555a84d5f56
Merge commit 'dc7536ca3d2dbe47f40cc0fcd0fc2555a84d5f56'

* commit 'dc7536ca3d2dbe47f40cc0fcd0fc2555a84d5f56':
  avconv: do not abort immediately if initializing hwaccel fails

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c