avcodec/ccaption_dec: Added Debug logs
authorAnshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 14:42:40 +0000 (20:12 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 7 Feb 2015 05:01:31 +0000 (06:01 +0100)
commitf05efd42af37e30b2f4c4810e6a55f72613e78c9
tree04a28acd076d6a9e8639a3e9ebf4cf64594aa8b4
parent5647286e677839dd736c00d8f80514376c4cc9e3
avcodec/ccaption_dec: Added Debug logs

Signed-off-by: Anshul Maheshwari <er.anshul.maheshwari@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ccaption_dec.c